Resources

SUPERIOR COURTS

Fulton County Family Division (http://www.fultoncourt.org/family)
DeKalb County Superior Court (http://web.co.dekalb.ga.us/superior/index.html)
Cobb County Superior Court (http://www.cobbsuperiorcourtclerk.org/courts/)
Gwinnett County Courts (http://www.gwinnetteourts.com/)
Forsyth Courts (http://9thjudicialdistrict.ga.org/)
Cherokee County Superior Court (http://www.cscj.org/circuits/blueridge)
Clayton Superior Court (http://claytoncountyga.gov/courts/clerk-of-superior-court.aspx)
Hall County Superior Court (http://hallcounty.org/judicial/jud_superiorcourt.asp)
Henry County Superior Court (http://co.henry.ga.us/superiorcourt/)

BAR ASSOCIATIONS

American Bar Association (http://www.americanbar.org/aba.html)
Georgia Bar Association (http://www.gabar.org/)
Atlanta Bar Association (http://www.atlantabar.org/)
DeKalb County Bar Association (http://www.dekalbbar.org/)
Cobb County Bar Association (http://www.cobbcountybar.org/)
Gwinnett County Bar Association(http://www.gcba.org/)
Forsyth County Bar Association (http://www.forsythbar.org/)

OTHER HELPFUL LINKS

Martindale Hubble (http://www.martindale.com/)
Georgia Statutes (http://www.lexisnexis.com/hottopics/gacode/default.asp)
Superior Court Rules (http://www.georgiacourts.org/index.php/court-rules)
Child Support. Calculator ((http://www.georgiacourts.gov.csc/)
Georgia. Secretary of State (http://sos.ga.gov/)
A Place For Mom http://www.aplaceformom.com/